About

A completely student-run organization, UCTV will strive to educate students in the practice of production and broadcasting through the creation of original student-made programming and prepare them for future endeavors in the broadcast and entertainment industry. UCTV will also serve as a source of information and entertainment as well as an outlet for creative expression for all undergraduate University of Connecticut students with an interest in television and its related areas of business.

Who We Are:

General Manager

Alexis Alvarez

gm@uctv.uconn.edu

Operations Manager

Alex Rouleau

operations@uctv.uconn.edu

Finance Manager

Clayton Firmender

finance@uctv.uconn.edu

Production Manager

Hunter Young

productions@uctv.uconn.edu

Human Relations Director

Ben Buczek

humanrelations@uctv.uconn.edu

Sports Director

Kyle Barry

sports@uctv.uconn.edu

Marketing Director

Bianca D’Agostino

marketing@uctv.uconn.edu

Advertising Director

Matthew Bilmes

advertising@uctv.uconn.edu

News Director

Julia Gorman

news@uctv.uconn.edu

UCSpan Director

Junbo Huang

ucspan@uctv.uconn.edu

Entertainment Director

Lucian Hatfield

entertainment@uctv.uconn.edu

Web Developer

R.J. Jones

webdev@uctv.uconn.edu

Asst. General Manager

Jamie Loma

generalassistant@uctv.uconn.edu

Asst. Productions Manager

Pat Purcell

productionsassistant@uctv.uconn.edu

Documents:

Constitution

This Year's Minutes