Reach Out - Get Involved!

Contact any one of our board members here with your appropriate questions and we will respond as soon as possible.

Position: Email + Office Hours:
General
Manager
Hamsa Ganapathi
gm@uctv.uconn.edu
T/TH: 3:15-5PM
Operations
Manager
Kyle Hastings
operations@uctv.uconn.edu
M: 6-7PM, T: 2-4PM, TH: 2-3PM
Finance
Manager
Stephen Porcello
finance@uctv.uconn.edu
T: 7-8PM, W: 2-5PM
Production
Manager
Hunter Young
productions@uctv.uconn.edu
M/TH: 5-7PM
Human Relations
Director
Ben Buczek
humanrelations@uctv.uconn.edu
M: 3-5PM, T: 4-5PM, W: 7-8PM, TH: 4-6PM
Sports
Director
Anthony DiBernardo
sports@uctv.uconn.edu
T: 12:30-3PM, TH: 5-6:30PM
Marketing
Director
Bianca D’Agostino
marketing@uctv.uconn.edu
T/TH: 1:50-3:50PM
Advertising
Director
Matthew Bilmes
advertising@uctv.uconn.edu
M: 4:30-7PM, TH: 2-3:30PM
News
Director
Gracie Enright
news@uctv.uconn.edu
M: 10:30-1:30PM, W: 12:15-1:15PM
UCSpan
Director
Connor Mitchel
ucspan@uctv.uconn.edu
W/TH: 4:30-6:30PM
Entertainment
Director
Michelle DelMazio
entertainment@uctv.uconn.edu
W/F: 11-1pm
Web
Developer
Shemona Singh
webdev@uctv.uconn.edu
TH: 5:30-7:30PM
Asst. Finance
Manager
Jason Mraz
financeassistant@uctv.uconn.edu
W: 12-2PM
Asst. General
Manager
Alexis Alvarez
generalassistant@uctv.uconn.edu
TH: 11AM-2PM, 5-6PM
Asst. Operations
Manager
Alex Rouleau
opsassistant@uctv.uconn.edu
M: 5-7PM
Asst. Productions
Manager
Pat Purcell
productionsassistant@uctv.uconn.edu
M: 5-7PM