Reach Out - Get Involved!

Contact any one of our board members here with your appropriate questions and we will respond as soon as possible.

Position: Email + Office Hours:
General
Manager
Junbo Huang
gm@uctv.uconn.edu
Mon&Wed: 10:00AM-12:00PM
Asst. General
Manager
Sam Huang
generalassistant@uctv.uconn.edu
Fri: 2-4PM
Finance
Manager
Connor Mitchel
finance@uctv.uconn.edu
Mon: 3:30-5:00PM, Wed: 12:20-1:50PM, Fri: 11:00AM-12:00PM
Production
Manager
Ryan Kim
productions@uctv.uconn.edu
Mon: 1:15-2:00PM, Tues: 12:30-1:15PM, Wed: 12:30-3:00PM
Human Relations
Director
Michael Vaccaro
humanrelations@uctv.uconn.edu
Tues: 11-1PM, Wed: 2:30-4:30PM
Sports
Director
Kyle Barry
sports@uctv.uconn.edu
Mon&Wed: 12:15-2:15PM
Marketing
Director
Clayton Firmender
marketing@uctv.uconn.edu
Mon&Wed: 11:00am-12:15pm, Fri: 12pm-1:30pm
Advertising
Director
Christain Partenio
advertising@uctv.uconn.edu
Mon&Wed: 4:30-6:30PM
News
Director
Lianne Zana
news@uctv.uconn.edu
Mon&Wed: 1-3PM
UCSPAN
Director
Antonio Ariola
ucspan@uctv.uconn.edu
Mon: 1:15-3:15PM, Thurs: 12:30-2:30PM
Entertainment
Director
Lucian Hatfield
entertainment@uctv.uconn.edu
Mon&Wed: 1-3PM
Web
Developer
Emil Abraham
webdev@uctv.uconn.edu
Mon&Wed: 12:15-2:15PM
Co-Operations
Manager
Michael Palacios-Baughman
operations@uctv.uconn.edu
Tues: 1-3PM, Wed: 11-1PM
Co-Operations
Manager
Jake Frishberg
operationsassistant@uctv.uconn.edu
Thu: 3-5PM
Asst. Productions
Manager
Anthony Marrone
productionsassistant@uctv.uconn.edu
Thu: 3-5PM
Administrative
Asst.
Danielle Godi
administrativeassistant@uctv.uconn.edu
N/A
Asst. Marketing
Director
Aliana Pilao
marketingassistant@uctv.uconn.edu
Mon&Wed: 11:00am-12:15pm, Fri: 12pm-1:30PM
Asst. Finance
Manager
Andreanna Crawford
financeassistant@uctv.uconn.edu
Fri: 3:30-5PM