Reach Out - Get Involved!

Contact any one of our board members here with your appropriate questions and we will respond as soon as possible.

Position: Email + Office Hours:
General
Manager
Alexis Alvarez
gm@uctv.uconn.edu
Mon: 2:30-3:30pm, Tu: 3:30-4:30pm, Wed: 4-6pm
Operations
Manager
Connor Mitchel
operations@uctv.uconn.edu
Tu: 12:45-3:15pm, Wed: 5-6:30pm
Finance
Manager
Clayton Firmender
finance@uctv.uconn.edu
Mon/Wed: 3:30-5:30pm
Production
Manager
Matthew Bilmes
productions@uctv.uconn.edu
Tu/Th: 3:30-4:30pm, Wed: 3-6pm
Human Relations
Director
Ben Buczek
humanrelations@uctv.uconn.edu
Mon: 12-2pm, Wed: 4:15-6:15pm
Sports
Director
Kyle Barry
sports@uctv.uconn.edu
Mon: 5-6pm, Tu: 11am-12pm, Wed: 5:30-6:30pm, Fri 12:15-1:15pm
Marketing
Director
Gracie Enright
marketing@uctv.uconn.edu
Mon: 10-11am & 12:10-2:10pm, Wed: 12:15-1:15pm
Advertising
Director
Christain Partenio
advertising@uctv.uconn.edu
Tu/Th 2-4pm
News
Director
Julia Gorman
news@uctv.uconn.edu
Mon: 12-2pm, Wed: 11:30am-1:30pm
UCSpan
Director
Junbo Huang
ucspan@uctv.uconn.edu
Mon/Wed: 1-3pm
Entertainment
Director
Lucian Hatfield
entertainment@uctv.uconn.edu
Mon/Fri 1-2pm, Wed: 1-3pm
Web
Developer
R.J. Jones
webdev@uctv.uconn.edu
Tu/Th: 2-4pm
Asst. General
Manager
Jamie Loma
generalassistant@uctv.uconn.edu
Tu/Th: 2-3pm
Asst. Productions
Manager
Ryan Kim
productionsassistant@uctv.uconn.edu
TH: 2:30-4:30pm