Reach Out - Get Involved!

Contact any one of our board members here with your appropriate questions and we will respond as soon as possible.

Position: Email + Office Hours:
General
Manager
Alexis Alvarez
gm@uctv.uconn.edu
M/W: 12-1:45pm
Operations
Manager
Alex Rouleau
operations@uctv.uconn.edu
M: 3-5pm, W: 1:45-3:45pm
Finance
Manager
Clayton Firmender
finance@uctv.uconn.edu
T/TH: 3:30-5:30pm
Production
Manager
Hunter Young
productions@uctv.uconn.edu
M/W: 1-3pm
Human Relations
Director
Ben Buczek
humanrelations@uctv.uconn.edu
M/W: 3-5pm
Sports
Director
Kyle Barry
sports@uctv.uconn.edu
T: 12:30-1:30pm / 3:30-4pm, W: 4:30-5pm
TH: 12:30-1:30pm / 3:30-4:30pm
Marketing
Director
Bianca D’Agostino
marketing@uctv.uconn.edu
T: 12:20-3:15pm, W: 5-6pm
Advertising
Director
Matthew Bilmes
advertising@uctv.uconn.edu
T/TH: 1:15-3:15pm
News
Director
Julia Gorman
news@uctv.uconn.edu
M: 11:15am-1:15pm, T/TH: 12:30-1:30pm
UCSpan
Director
Junbo Huang
ucspan@uctv.uconn.edu
T/TH: 2-4pm
Entertainment
Director
Lucian Hatfield
entertainment@uctv.uconn.edu
M: 1-2pm, W: 1-3pm, F: 1-2pm
Web
Developer
R.J. Jones
webdev@uctv.uconn.edu
T: 11am-3pm
Asst. General
Manager
Jamie Loma
generalassistant@uctv.uconn.edu
TH: 9:30-11:30am
Asst. Productions
Manager
Pat Purcell
productionsassistant@uctv.uconn.edu
TH: 2:30-4:30pm